IPL 2022: DC vs MI Live Score Stream 2022, Hotstar, Smartcric Delhi vs Chennai Match Updates


It’s time for the Playoffs between MI and DC. This has to be some sort of record here, with Delhi playing just two overseas players, with the rest of them being on national duty. In today’s clash in IPL 2022, two giants, DC and MI are all set to strike against each other in Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. DC vs MI live cricket match is going on now and Hotstar premium users can watch it for free on android and ios phones.

MI vs DC Preview

When: Sunday, March 27, 2022, at 3:30 IST Where: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai What to expect: Two teams who are huge contenders for this edition of the IPL are up against each other today. It is Delhi vs Mumbai. Delhi have been a franchise riddled with the stories of so near yet so far since the inception of the IPL. They have had umpteen change of guards but an IPL title is still elusive. MI on the other hand have celebrated 5 triumphs under the able leadership of Rohit Sharma since 2013. They have brought in a few new names this time but the core remains as strong as it has been over the years.

MI vs KKR Live

Live score and commentary updates for the ongoing MI vs KKR are updated below. Due to server caching issues sometime, few minutes of old data may be displayed. Also see: Crictime IPL 2022 Live


[match match_id= ddmi03272022208289]

Hotstar DC vs MI

Hotstar will let you enjoy live streaming of DC vs MI online for free. DC vs MI live cricket match is going on now and hotstar premium users can watch it for free from android and ios phones. Official site: https://www.hotstar.com touchcric

Star Sports Live DC vs MI

Star Sports 1 HD tv channel is right now showing the live telecast of DC vs MI online for free. Star sports live DC vs MI is going on and it can be watched in many regional languages like Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, English etc. Star Sports live DC vs MI online for free is also available on tv channels in India on major dth. Star Sports live DC vs MI can be seen on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 English.

Smartcric DC vs MI

Smartcric has been one of the most loved cricket destinations in recent times of Cricketing post corona. Smartcric DC vs MI live streaming online for free can also be seen on smartcric site. But we recommend you to watch on hotstar only as hotstar owns rights to show DC vs MI. Smartcric Latest updates: Smartcric IPL 2022 Live

Crictime DC vs MI

Crictime DC vs MI will also be available for the cricket fans of Crictime.com. Many users who don’t like crictime, can use hotstar DC vs MI for this purpose. Alternative sites to watch DC vs MI: Other sites and updates for live updates for DC vs MI can be got from Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites etc.

Thoptv DC vs MI

Thoptv DC vs MI live can be seen on thoptv app. Thoptv fans are not able to watch IPL live this season due to the crackdown on the Thoptv app by Hotstar. Hence, you will also have to rely on hotstar DC vs MI if you are looking for the options for Thoptv DC vs MI live streaming online for free.

Oreo TV DC Vs MI

Oreo tv lovers are willing to watch Oreo TV DC vs MI live online for free but with the hard-luck they are possessing they are only able to watch free matches of hotstar for 5 minutes. Stay tuned with us for more updates on DC vs MI Live Score Stream 2022, Rajasthan vs Bengaluru IPL 2022. If you don’t like Oreo tv, then have a look on Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites.

GHD Sports DC v MI

Ghd sports DC vs MI live cricket updates will also be available on ghd sports apk app.

DC vs MI Squads

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Tim Seifert, Srikar Bharat, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakariya, Mandeep Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lalit Yadav, Ashwin Hebbar, Praveen Dubey, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Tilak Varma, Dewald Brevis, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Sanjay Yadav, Tymal Mills, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Anmolpreet Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Riley Meredith, Fabian Allen, Basil Thampi, Ramandeep Singh, Daniel Sams, Aryan Juyal, Arjun Tendulkar, Hrithik Shokeen, Rahul Buddhi, Arshad Khan