IPL 2023: LSG vs KKR Live Score Stream, Hotstar, Smartcric Lucknow vs Kolkata Live Updates

LSG vs KKR IPL 2023 Latest Updates: IPL 2023 has been kickstarted from 31st March, and now today it’s time for LSG vs KKR in IPL 2023. LSG and KKR are ready to play in this high-profile IPL 2023. Both of them will be looking forward to start with a massive win. In today’s clash in IPL 2023, two giants, LSG and KKR are all set to strike against each other in Eden Gardens, Kolkata. LSG vs KKR live cricket match is going on now and Jio Cinema users can watch it for free on android and ios phones.

KKR vs LSG Preview

Conditions are expected to be cloudy with high humidity levels. Chasing would have its advantages even as Delhi Capitals fell 91 runs short of Chennai Super Kings’ score on Sunday evening
  1. Series: Indian Premier League 2023,
  2. Match: Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders
  3. Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  4. Date & Time: May 20, 07:30 PM LOCAL
  5. Head-to-head: It’s been quite a one-sided contest between the two traditional rivals. Mumbai Indians 22-8 Kolkata Knight Riders.

KKR vs LSG Live

Live score and commentary updates for the ongoing KKR vs LSG are updated below. Due to server caching issues sometime, few minutes of old data may be displayed. Also see: Crictime IPL 2023 Live [match-detail match_id=222240 show_sections = show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

Hotstar LSG vs KKR

Hotstar will let you enjoy live streaming of LSG vs KKR online for free. LSG vs KKR live cricket match is going on now and hotstar premium users can watch it for free from android and ios phones. Official site: https://www.hotstar.com mobilecric mumbai-indians-live-ipl

Star Sports Live LSG vs KKR

Star Sports 1 HD tv channel is right now showing the live telecast of LSG vs KKR online for free. Star sports live LSG vs KKR is going on and it can be watched in many regional languages like Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, English etc. Star Sports live LSG vs KKR online for free is also available on tv channels in India on major dth. Star Sports live LSG vs KKR can be seen on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 English.

Smartcric LSG vs KKR

Smartcric has been one of the most loved cricket destinations in recent times of Cricketing post corona. Smartcric LSG vs KKR live streaming online for free can also be seen on smartcric site. But we recommend you to watch on hotstar only as hotstar owns rights to show LSG vs KKR.

Crictime LSG vs KKR

Crictime LSG vs KKR will also be available for the cricket fans of Crictime.com. Many users who don’t like crictime, can use hotstar LSG vs KKR for this purpose. Alternative sites to watch LSG vs KKR: Other sites and updates for live updates for LSG vs KKR can be got from Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites etc.

Thoptv LSG vs KKR

hoptv LSG vs KKR live can be seen on thoptv app. Thoptv fans are not able to watch IPL live this season due to the crackdown on the Thoptv app by Hotstar. Hence, you will also have to rely on hotstar LSG vs KKR if you are looking for the options for Thoptv LSG vs KKR live streaming online for free.


Oreo tv lovers are willing to watch Oreo TV LSG vs KKR live online for free but with the hard-luck they are possessing they are only able to watch free matches of hotstar for 5 minutes. Stay tuned with us for more updates on LSG vs KKR Live Score Stream 2023, Rajasthan vs Bengaluru IPL 2023. If you don’t like Oreo tv, then have a look on Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites.

GHD Sports LSG v KKR

Ghd sports LSG vs KKR live cricket updates will also be available on ghd sports apk app.

LSG vs KKR Playing XI

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Jason Roy, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana (c), Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Vaibhav Arora, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy
LSG (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock (wk), Karan Sharma, Prerak Mankad, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Krunal Pandya (c), Ayush Badoni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mohsin Khan