IPL 2022: RCB vs KKR Live Score Stream, Hotstar, Smartcric Bangalore vs Kolkata Live Updates


RCB vs KKR IPL 2022 Latest Updates:

IPL 2022 has been kickstarted from 27th March, and now today it’s time for RCB vs KKR in IPL 2022. RCB and KKR are ready to play in this high-profile IPL 2022. Both of them will be looking forward to start with a massive win. In today’s clash in IPL 2022, two giants, RCB and KKR are all set to strike against each other in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. RCB vs KKR live cricket match is going on now and Hotstar premium users can watch it for free on android and ios phones.

KKR vs RCB Preview

The usual teams opting to chase, wary of the dew factor. The DY Patil Stadium has big square boundaries and short straight ones. As Faf du Plessis and Virat Kohli showed the other night, there are fours and sixes to be milked in the ‘v’ down the ground and opportunities to scamper twos and threes when the ball travels a little squarer. Watch out for teams factoring these dimensions into their plans.
  1. Series: Indian Premier League 2022,
  2. Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
  3. Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
  4. Date & Time: Mar 30, 07:30 PM LOCAL
  5. IPL Head to Head: RCB 13-16 KKR

KKR vs RCB Live

Live score and commentary updates for the ongoing KKR vs RCB are updated below. Due to server caching issues sometime, few minutes of old data may be displayed. Also see: Crictime IPL 2022 Live [match match_id= lkock03312022210457]

Hotstar RCB vs KKR

Hotstar will let you enjoy live streaming of RCB vs KKR online for free. RCB vs KKR live cricket match is going on now and hotstar premium users can watch it for free from android and ios phones. Official site: https://www.hotstar.com mobilecric rcb vs kkr

Star Sports Live RCB vs KKR

Star Sports 1 HD tv channel is right now showing the live telecast of RCB vs KKR online for free. Star sports live RCB vs KKR is going on and it can be watched in many regional languages like Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, English etc. Star Sports live RCB vs KKR online for free is also available on tv channels in India on major dth. Star Sports live RCB vs KKR can be seen on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 English.

Smartcric RCB vs KKR

Smartcric has been one of the most loved cricket destinations in recent times of Cricketing post corona. Smartcric RCB vs KKR live streaming online for free can also be seen on smartcric site. But we recommend you to watch on hotstar only as hotstar owns rights to show RCB vs KKR.

Crictime RCB vs KKR

Crictime RCB vs KKR will also be available for the cricket fans of Crictime.com. Many users who don’t like crictime, can use hotstar RCB vs KKR for this purpose. Alternative sites to watch RCB vs KKR: Other sites and updates for live updates for RCB vs KKR can be got from Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites etc.

Thoptv RCB vs KKR

hoptv RCB vs KKR live can be seen on thoptv app. Thoptv fans are not able to watch IPL live this season due to the crackdown on the Thoptv app by Hotstar. Hence, you will also have to rely on hotstar RCB vs KKR if you are looking for the options for Thoptv RCB vs KKR live streaming online for free.


Oreo tv lovers are willing to watch Oreo TV RCB vs KKR live online for free but with the hard-luck they are possessing they are only able to watch free matches of hotstar for 5 minutes. Stay tuned with us for more updates on RCB vs KKR Live Score Stream 2022, Rajasthan vs Bengaluru IPL 2022. If you don’t like Oreo tv, then have a look on Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites.

GHD Sports RCB v KKR

Ghd sports RCB vs KKR live cricket updates will also be available on ghd sports apk app.

RCB vs KKR Possible XI

RCB Probable XI: Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey, Harshal Patel, Shahbaz Ahmed, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj
KKR Probable XI: Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sam Billings, Andre Russell, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy