IPL 2022: SRH vs RR Live Score Stream, Hotstar, Smartcric Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Live Updates


SRH vs RR IPL 2022 Latest Updates:

IPL 2022 has been kickstarted from 27th March, and now today it’s time for SRH vs RR in IPL 2022. SRH and RR are going to play their first match in this high-profile IPL 2022. Both of them will be looking forward to start with a massive win. In today’s clash in IPL 2022, two giants, SRH and RR are all set to strike against each other in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. SRH vs RR live cricket match is going on now and Hotstar premium users can watch it for free on android and ios phones.

RR vs SRH Preview

Sunrisers will be without Rashid Khan for the first time since 2017, but unlike a batter, a bowler can have an impact for only 20% of an innings, which might give them some respite. Royals have plenty of positives going into the competition apart perhaps from their death-bowling options. Trent Boult can do a job with the older ball, but he is most potent while swinging the new one into the right-hander.
  1. Series: Indian Premier League 2022, SRH vs RR
  2. Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  3. Date & Time: Mar 29, 07:30 PM LOCAL
  4. What to expect:  In the battle of the newbies, there’s a lot to look forward to: star-studded line-ups, big-name captains, superb bowling (plus brothers who have been inseparable since 2016 now in opposite XIs).

RR vs SRH Live

Live score and commentary updates for the ongoing RR vs SRH are updated below. Due to server caching issues sometime, few minutes of old data may be displayed. Also see: Crictime IPL 2022 Live [match match_id= shrr03292022209450]

Hotstar SRH vs RR

Hotstar will let you enjoy live streaming of SRH vs RR online for free. SRH vs RR live cricket match is going on now and hotstar premium users can watch it for free from android and ios phones. Official site: https://www.hotstar.com mobilecric SRH VS RR Live Streaming

Star Sports Live SRH vs RR

Star Sports 1 HD tv channel is right now showing the live telecast of SRH vs RR online for free. Star sports live SRH vs RR is going on and it can be watched in many regional languages like Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, English etc. Star Sports live SRH vs RR online for free is also available on tv channels in India on major dth. Star Sports live SRH vs RR can be seen on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 English.

Smartcric SRH vs RR

Smartcric has been one of the most loved cricket destinations in recent times of Cricketing post corona. Smartcric SRH vs RR live streaming online for free can also be seen on smartcric site. But we recommend you to watch on hotstar only as hotstar owns rights to show SRH vs RR.

Crictime SRH vs RR

Crictime SRH vs RR will also be available for the cricket fans of Crictime.com. Many users who don’t like crictime, can use hotstar SRH vs RR for this purpose. Alternative sites to watch SRH vs RR: Other sites and updates for live updates for SRH vs RR can be got from Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites etc.

Thoptv SRH vs LSSRH

hoptv SRH vs RR live can be seen on thoptv app. Thoptv fans are not able to watch IPL live this season due to the crackdown on the Thoptv app by Hotstar. Hence, you will also have to rely on hotstar SRH vs RR if you are looking for the options for Thoptv SRH vs RR live streaming online for free.


Oreo tv lovers are willing to watch Oreo TV SRH vs RR live online for free but with the hard-luck they are possessing they are only able to watch free matches of hotstar for 5 minutes. Stay tuned with us for more updates on SRH vs RR Live Score Stream 2022, Rajasthan vs Bengaluru IPL 2022. If you don’t like Oreo tv, then have a look on Mobilecric, crichd, cricfree, touchcric, webcric, mylivecricket, wickets.pw sites.

GHD Sports SRH v RR

Ghd sports SRH vs RR live cricket updates will also be available on ghd sports apk app.

SRH vs RR Possible XI

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Yashasvi Jaiswal, 2 Jos Buttler, 3 Devdutt Padikkal, 4 Sanju Samson (capt, wk), 5 Shimron Hetmyer, 6 Riyan Parag, 7 James Neesham/Nathan Coulter-Nile, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Prasidh Krishna
Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 Rahul Tripathi, 2 Abhishek Sharma, 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Nicholas Pooran (wk), 5 Aiden Markram, 6 Abdul Samad, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Marco Jansen/Romario Shepherd, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 T Natarajan, 11