India vs Australia WTC Final Test Live Cricket Scores, Smartcric, Crictime Touchcric Telecast, IND vs AUS Live Streaming Updates



After the conclusion of the amazing IPL 2023, Indian and Australian players are all set to strike in the world test champion match. India vs AUS match has kickstarted on 7th June 2023. The match test match will be played at Londo at 3:00 PM IST time. Ind v AUS live streaming will be seen from Hotstar, Jio Tv, airtel tv along with Star sports live and

Must Watch: Smartcric (India vs Australia Live)


IND vs AUS Live 2023


Series: Australia tour to India 2023
Match: India vs Australia
Venue: India
TV: Star Sports
Online: (India).

IND v AUS Live Scores & Commentary

Must Check: Mobilecric Live Cricket Streaming

[match-detail match_id=221823 show_sections = show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

IND vs AUS Live Telecast in TV

Live telecasts of India vs Australia can be seen in TV from the following tv channels.

T20 matches of India vs Australia has begun and it’s been a rocking match here. India vs Australia live updates are being updated on the above link. Stay tuned with us for more updates.

  • Star Sports: India
  • Hotstar: Online streaming in the Indian subcontinent
  • SuperSport: South Africa
  • OSN Sports Cricket HD: The Middle East and North Africa
  • Willow TV: United States of America
  • Sky Sports Cricket: United Kingdom
  • FOX Sports: Australia
  • DD NationalIndia
  • Astro Cricket HD: Malaysia
  • ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network): Canada

India vs Australia Live Streaming


Also see: DD National Live (Free)

Radio: Cricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport

Yupp TV: Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

Hotstar: India.

SuperSport: African countries.

India vs Australia Schedule

Here we have provided full schedule of India vs AUS series 2023.

[series-matches series_id=2842]

Join Telegram for Live Match Updates... Members

India vs Aus Probable Playing XI

India: Rohit Sharma(c), Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Srikar Bharat†, Mohammad Shami, Mohammed Siraj.

Australia: Steven Smith, Usman Khawaja, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Peter Handscomb, Alex Carey†, Nathan Lyon, Matthew Kuhnemann, Todd Murphy, Cameron Green, Mitchell Starc.

Stay tuned with us for more updates for India vs Australia T20 Match Today Live Score, Streaming & Telecast, IND vs AUS Dream11 Winner Prediction Updates Sep 2023.

Check Mobilecric for more IND vs AUS Live Updates.